## Planning Committee Members

## Primary Prevention of Asthma: A Symposium on Current Evidence, Research Needs and Opportunities for Action April 23-24, 2013 Massachusetts Medical Society, Waltham MA

Gary Adamkiewicz, Harvard School of Public Health Robyn Alie, Massachusetts Medical Society Doug Brugge, Tufts University School of Medicine Carlos Camargo, Massachusetts General Hospital Stacey Chacker, Asthma Regional Council of New England Diane Gold, Harvard Medical School/Harvard School of Public Health Molly Jacobs, University of Massachusetts, Lowell Polly Hoppin, University of Massachusetts, Lowell Laurita Kaigler Crawlle, Massachusetts Asthma Advocacy Partnership Kenan Haver, Harvard Medical School and Boston Children's Hospital Katie King, American Lung Association of the Northeast Jon Levy, Boston University School of Public Health Elise Pechter, Massachusetts Department of Public Health Margaret Reid, Boston Public Health Commission Betsy Rosenfeld, US Department of Health and Human Services, Region I (New England) Megan Sandel, Boston University Medical Center Ted Schettler, Science and Environmental Health Network Mary Beth Smuts, US Environmental Protection Agency, Region 1 Rosalind Wright, Mt. Sinai School of Medicine Jean Zotter, Massachusetts Department of Public Health